Church Office

The church office is open Monday-Friday from 8:00-4:00.

Telephone: 256-772-9761
FAX: 256- 772-9846
Office Email

Staff Email Contact

Dr. Travis Wilson



Sandy Weisner

Choir Director

Jason Noland

Worship & Youth Director

Jolene Farlow

Nursery Supervisor

Board of Trustees









Jennifer Salter

Lead Pianist & Youth Choir Director

Alice Eaton

Pianist / Accompanist


Jean McDaniel 

Children's Director